Contact Road Patrol Division

Lenawee County Road Patrol
405 N. Winter St.
Adrian, MI  49221


Division Commanders

Captain Jacob Pifer
Phone: 517-264-5372
Fax: 517-265-8010
Email: jacob.pifer@lenawee.mi.us
  
Lieutenant Dustin Reckner
Phone: 517-264-5369
Fax: 517-265-8010
Email: dustin.reckner@lenawee.mi.us


Road Patrol Sergeants, Corporals and Deputies
 
Sergeant Kraig Kourt
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2196
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kraig.kourt@lenawee.mi.us

Sergeant Michael Osborne
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2189
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: michael.osborne@lenawee.mi.us
  
Sergeant Alex Perdue
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2115
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: alex.perdue@lenawee.mi.us
 
Sergeant Carl Polan
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2183
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: carl.polan@lenawee.mi.us
 
Corporal Conway Linger
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2177
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: conway.linger@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Casey Opsal
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2188
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: casey.opsal@lenawee.mi.us
 
Corporal Ben Oram
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2140
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: ben.oram@lenawee.mi.us
   
Corporal Scott Wolfe
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2136
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: scott.wolfe@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Nickolas Amador
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2118
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: nickolas.amador@lenawee.mi.us
  
Deputy Sherry Beaudin, School Liasion
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2193
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: sherry.beaudin@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Dalton Breckel
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2116
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: dalton.breckel@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Todd Brissette
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2152
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: todd.brissette@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Zachary Clifton
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2412
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: zachary.clifton@lenawee.mi.us
    
Deputy Justin Frost
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2114
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: justin.frost@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Martez Gibbs
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2412
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: martez.gibbs@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Keith Gorney
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2165
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: keith.gorney@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Kyle Gouwens
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2179
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kyle.gouwens@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Troy Haas
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2166
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: troy.haas@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Austin Hall
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2194
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: austin.hall@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Daniel Hiscock
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2468
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: daniel.hiscock@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Jason Jahn
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2167
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jason.jahn@lenawee.mi.us
    
Deputy Kirk June
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2128
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kirk.june@lenawee.mi.us
  
Deputy Daniel O'Leary
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2029
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: daniel.oleary@lenawee.mi.us
   
Deputy Heather Sikkenga, Court Officer
Phone: 517-264-5367
Fax: 517-265-2284
Email: heather.sikkenga@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Kimberly Straub
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2180
Fax: 517-265-2284
Email: kimberly.bruckner@lenawee.mi.us
  
Deputy Christopher VanDyke
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2112
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: christopher.vandyke@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Bill Warner
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2119
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: bill.warner@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Zachary Wobrock
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2111
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: zachary.wobrock@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Nathan Woods
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2048
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: nathan.woods@lenawee.mi.us