Holidays Observed

The Lenawee County Health Department is closed on the following days:

2018
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday (1/2 day PM) - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018