Contact Road Patrol Division

Lenawee County Road Patrol
405 N. Winter St.
Adrian, MI  49221


Division Commanders

Captain Jacob Pifer
Phone: 517-264-5372
Fax: 517-265-8010
Email: jacob.pifer@lenawee.mi.us
  
Lieutenant Kraig Kourt
Phone: 517-264-5369
Fax: 517-265-8010
Email: kraig.kourt@lenawee.mi.us


Road Patrol Sergeants, Corporals and Deputies
 
Sergeant Conway Linger
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2177
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email:conway.linger@lenawee.mi.us

Sergeant Casey Opsal
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2188
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: casey.opsal@lenawee.mi.us
  
Sergeant Alex Perdue
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2115
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: alex.perdue@lenawee.mi.us
 
Sergeant Christopher VanDyke
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2112
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: christopher.vandyke@lenawee.mi.us
 
Corporal Todd Brissette
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2152
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: todd.brissette@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Keith Gorney
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2165
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: keith.gorney@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Zachary Wobrock
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2111
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: zachary.wobrock@lenawee.mi.us 
     
Corporal Scott Wolfe
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2136
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: scott.wolfe@lenawee.mi.us
    
Deputy Sherry Beaudin, School Liaison
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2193
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: sherry.beaudin@lenawee.mi.us
  
Deputy John Birdwell
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2140
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: john.birdwell@lenawee.mi.us 

Deputy Dalton Breckel
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2116
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: dalton.breckel@lenawee.mi.us 
  
Deputy Zachary Clifton
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2412
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: zachary.clifton@lenawee.mi.us 

Deputy Anthony Esposito
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2167
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: anthony.esposito@lenawee.mi.us 
     
Deputy Justin Frost
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2114
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: justin.frost@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Ed Gibson
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2191
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: ed.gibson@lenawee.mi.us 
  
Deputy Kyle Gouwens
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2179
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kyle.gouwens@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Troy Haas
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2166
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: troy.haas@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Austin Hall
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2194
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: austin.hall@lenawee.mi.us 

Deputy Forrest Howard
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2438
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: forrest.howard@lenawee.mi.us 

Recruit Deputy Brittney Jones
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2187
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: brittney.jones@lenawee.mi.us       

Deputy Kirk June
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2128
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kirk.june@lenawee.mi.us

Recruit Deputy Joshua Perez
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2420
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: joshua.perez@lenawee.mi.us 

Recruit Deputy Jes Petty
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2431
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jes.petty@lenawee.mi.us 

Recruit Deputy Cody Ross
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2416
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: cody.ross@lenawee.mi.us 

Deputy Kimberly Straub
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2180
Fax: 517-265-2284
Email: kimberly.bruckner@lenawee.mi.us
  
Deputy Andrew Thyrion
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2189
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: andrew.thyrion@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Bill Warner
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2119
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: bill.warner@lenawee.mi.us
 
Deputy Christopher Welser
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2142
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: christopher.welser@lenawee.mi.us 
 
Recruit Deputy Brennen Wright
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2178
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: brennen.wright@lenawee.mi.us