Contact Road Patrol Division

Lenawee County Road Patrol
405 N. Winter St.
Adrian, MI  49221


Division Commander

Lieutenant Dustin Reckner
Phone: 517-264-5369
Fax: 517-265-8010
Email: dustin.reckner@lenawee.mi.us


Road Patrol Sergeants, Corporals and Deputies

Sergeant Michael Crater
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2111
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: michael.crater@lenawee.mi.us

Sergeant Carl Polan
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2183
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: carl.polan@lenawee.mi.us

Sergeant Kraig Kourt
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2196
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kraig.kourt@lenawee.mi.us

Sergeant Jacob Pifer
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2402
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jacob.pifer@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Conway Linger
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2177
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: conway.linger@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Ben Oram
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2140
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: ben.oram@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Alex Perdue
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2115
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: alex.perdue@lenawee.mi.us

Corporal Scott Wolfe
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2136
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: scott.wolfe@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Nickolas Amador
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2118
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: nickolas.amador@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Jeff Anderson
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2187
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jeffrey.anderson@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy David Batterson
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2194
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: david.batterson@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Sherry Beaudin, School Liasion
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2193
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: sherry.beaudin@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Todd Brissette
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2152
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: todd.brissette@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Gregory Brown
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2178
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: greg.brown@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Kimberly Bruckner
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2180
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kimberly.bruckner@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Benjamin Ewald
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2179
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: benjamin.ewald@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Justin Frost
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2114
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: justin.frost@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Keith Gorney
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2165
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: keith.gorney@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Jason Grim
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2167
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jason.grim@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Troy Haas
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2166
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: troy.haas@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy David Harsh
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2119
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: david.harsh@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Jeffrey Johnson
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2117
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: jeffrey.johnson@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Kirk June
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2128
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: kirk.june@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Logan Lynch
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2142
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: logan.lynch@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Daniel O'Leary
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2029
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: daniel.oleary@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Casey Opsal
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2188
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: casey.opsal@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Michael Osborne
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2189
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: michael.osborne@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Heather Sikkenga, Court Officer
Phone: 517-264-5367
Fax: 517-265-2284
Email: heather.sikkenga@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Deputy Adam Turbeville
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2116
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: adam.turbeville@lenawee.mi.us

Deputy Christopher VanDyke
Phone: 517-263-0524 x2112
Fax: 517-263-3312
Email: christopher.vandyke@lenawee.mi.us