Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jennifer Escott Drain Commissioner (517) 264-4696 jenny.escott@lenawee.mi.us
Ed Scheffler Deputy Drain Commissioner, 
Drain Maintenance Superintendant
(517) 264-4696 ed.scheffler@lenawee.mi.us
Joe Brezvai Deputy Drain Commissioner, 
Drain Engineer II
(517) 264-4696 joe.brezvai@lenawee.mi.us
Tom Gillenwater Sewer & Water Systems Superintendent (517) 264-4699 tom.gillenwater@lenawee.mi.us
David Mitchell P.E. Drain Engineer I (517) 264-4696

david.mitchell@lenawee.mi.us

Kara Choate Business Manager (517) 264-4698 kara.choate@lenawee.mi.us
Robert Irish CAD Technician (517) 264-4696 robert.irish@lenawee.mi.us
Sean Wager CAD/ Field Technician (517) 264-4696 sean.wager@lenawee.mi.us
Brieanne Arno Accounting Clerk III (517) 264-4696 brieanne.arno@lenawee.mi.us